In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the near future, robotic cars will be available instead of human-controlled vehicles. I believe that it is more likely to have some positive effects rather than drawbacks, which I will demonstrate in the following paragraph. First and foremost, these vehicles are environmentally friendly. Typical cars that emitted fossil fuels will take off the roads. Therefore, not only we do have clean and fresh air, but also our planet will be preserved. Moreover, there are no issues with a car accidentcar accident can accidents and it is clear that, more car crashes are created by human errors, thus, statistics of deaths and road incidents will reduce dramatically. What is more, people who have disorder abilities feel more satisfied due to travelling without any limitations. For example, some elderly living on their own is able to commute independently. However, driverless cars will have some disadvantages, for instance, many truck driving jobs could be lost through the robotic car. Also, the initial costs of automated vehicles are noticeable, some experts estimate it might cost a huge amount of cash for a full vehicle that drives itself. In conclusion, the driverless car plays an integral part in todays and future modern society. Not only protect the environment, but also lead to secure human lives. In conclusion, the driverless car plays an integral part in todays and future modern society. Not only protect the environment, but also lead to secure human lives. In conclusion, the driverless car plays an integral part in todays and future modern society. Not only protect the environment, but also lead to secure human lives.