Some countries achieve international sports by building specialized facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Now a day it can be seen that many countries achieve international sports by focusing on building specialized facilities in order to train top athletes rather than providing sports facilities which can be owned by everyone. Certainly, there are facts that, investing in specially designed techniques can provide a lot of benefits to athletes. In the era of new, technologies it is really advantageous to a sports person for practice. Through advanced, techniques one will be able to achieve a new strength which is most important. As everyone knows that nations are always focused to achieve Olympic trophies. We cannot deny the fact that winning games completely depends upon national players. So, developing particularized provisions is a boon to the country for achieving goals. However, we should not forget that each individual has an equal right to enjoy the services given by the government.By introducing specialized facilities all the general citizens are restricted to enjoy their rights which may lead to an increment of various issues. For example, People tend to follow a sedentary lifestyle resulting in the rise of non-communicable diseases like heart problems, blood pressure as well as Diabetes,every individual will get spare time to talk about each other which may lead to various mental health problems followed by crimes. Similarly, limiting the technologies not only results in health problems but also creates social trouble proceeding a disturbed community. Furthermore, such inconvenience in society may degrade the quality of the nation. To sum up,I believe that although the nation could get its desired dream by contributing only to top athletes we should not forget that, for the progress of the Country,no one should be left behind. Thus, by balancing the services provided, the country can walk towards the path of development.