Parents are putting a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that nowadays, parents always put a strain on their kids to become successful. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon and then examine some positive effects associated with it. There are a number of factors responsible for this. Chief among these is that, if mom or dad make their children feel stressed, they will concentrate on their studies. Because their parents expect them to get high grades in school they need to make an effort to achieve it. For example, if a child is born and grows up in a well-educated family, he will get tension from their parents so he can make it better. But if compared to the child who was born in a family that has a low education, he will get no burden so he does not try his best to finish something. Another reason is that mum and dad squeeze in order to treat lazy children to help them gain opportunities for their future. It can be seen that, at this age, almost the young generation are not hard working so their guardians make some rules to help them better. Putting strain on youths can lead to some negative impacts. Perhaps one of these is that, if a student gets too much pressure, it will lead to stress. It is very bad because admission who get into weight may have negative thoughts and they could do something stupid like suicide. For example, in China, there are several situations in which students committed suicide because their families forced them to get the highest scores. The second disadvantage is that admission who have much weight could be frustrated and do not have the willpower to study. As an illustration, in Vietnam, there are a lot of enlistments because of weight which leads them to drop out. In conclusion, pressure on students can stem from many causes. Additionally, this phenomenon can bring about various positive