Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities. Other believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the advancement of modern technology, several citizens believe that to obstruct ill health and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems.I vehemently accord with the given statement and in this essay will discuss the reasons behind my agreement. To begin with it, it is important to acknowledge that Pollutions are responsible for a number of diseases nowadays.To elucidate further, these are responsible not only for life-threatening illnesses, such as cancer but also for reducing average life expectancy. For instance, an article published by - The Times - in the UK in 2015, revealed that the number of cancer patients is a whopping 65% higher than it was before 2010. This may lead to an increase in indisposed people among societies, resulting in more unstable situations for the nation,as these unwell personalities,in turn,it is undeniable that the authorities should play an essential role in order to decrease the emission of greenhouse gases.To decipher this,unions should make an effort to diminish residence problems unlike the building of myriad slums as these are responsible for a higher rate of illness thus the environment and water will be polluted which will produce viruses of different kinds of diseases, resulting in a Large number of sick people. On the other hand, the majority of independents say that the contamination creates unhealthy human beings in a particular zone but there are some other facts that can control this procedure; For example, nutrition,unhealthy eating habits,irregular sleeping practice, indisciplined lifestyles and so on is now as common than the past days. However, mankind may support themselves with some distinctive contributions to make life healthy,wealthy and wise. In conclusion, It seems to me that there are several other reasons for the growing figure of sick masses, impurity and habitation problems are the most prominent ones because they are responsible for a plethora of sicknesses. Nevertheless, the management should take necessary steps in order to reduce poison as well as build the homestead to provide accommodation to people who live in slums and streets.