Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a certain category of professions (doctors, engineers), which arise a vital question: should such professionals work only in a country, where they were given the education? It’s quite a neat question, which in my opinion cannot be so simply answered. In modern realities it’s hard to imagine, that a person could be required to work in one country without a possibility to change his place of living. In an ace of internet and high-advanced technologies such a statement feels outdated and sounds like slavery. Today you have to be flexible and adapt to the rapid changes in order to keep your place. And it can be applicable to any profession. On the other hand, those professionals have quite a narrow specter of knowledge, usually connected to the place of living and learning. That means, a person has to study again to be a certificate profession in another country, especially in a distant country with a completely different culture, climate and language. In my opinion, a person has to have a right to live and work in any county that he or she prefer. All the borders and artificial limitations captivate us in our own small worlds. They just separate us and do not make our realm a better place. In order to evolve and be equal humanity has to be more open and unite. In the end, professionals have to decide by themselves what exactly do they want. Changing a country is not so easy, especially for people with such a narrow and place oriented professions.