interact with each other has changed because of Technology. In what ways has Technology affected personal relationship? Has become a positive or negative development?

Technology has become the most popular in the twentieth century. Community nowadays spend most of their time on their electronic devices and this has had a huge impact on their relationships. The effects of technology on an individual's connections are not only apparent during their childhood but also continue in adulthood. I believe that such effects are both positive and negative. To start with, learning techniques have changed significantly by the emergence of the internet. Today many schools offer online courses at lower prices and flexible hours. by attending such classes children has a lower chance to meet new classmates and find new mates. They also do not have enough time to talk with their tutors and share their ideas with them. Furthermore, communication applications are widely used among teenagers all over the world such as dating apps. Youngsters find their soulmates on the internet and they chat on social media instead of hanging out in the real world. All in all, most relations are virtual because of technology. Personally speaking, I think the Internet and mobile phones have a negative impact on relationships. Although it is thought that these technologies make connections easier, online buddies are not real friends whom you can rely on them in real situations. Furthermore, people who are daily users of technology will learn communication skills needed to interact with people virtually, not actually. To conclude, technological advances have changed the way communities interact in different periods of their life and I consider this as a negative impact since they spend less time together in the real world.