Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

It is common knowledge that completing education through formal school plays a vital role behind the success of someone. Yet, recently there are some cases where someone who complete their studies have a lower success rate when compared to pupils who leave their school relatively earlier. Recognizing this phenomenon, the author argue that school is not the only variable behind the successful of people. The following paragraphs will support several arguments of author's stand. To have a better understanding of this context, Bill Gates, the founder of one of the greatest technology on earth, could be took into account as an example. He did not finish his formal school, yet he registered himself in the list of richest guys in the world. Also, Mark Zurkeberg, the founder of Facebook that had not able in gaining a formal degree since leaving school before its timeline. Despite of his failure in formal education, he is able to be a human being that provide great impact to the global society due to his invention. Gates and Zurkeberg are the only two example of numerous people that have not a formal degree but still able to record theirself as the top notch persons. Prior studies mentioned that along with formal education, ethical work is another important variable to help someone to reach its dream. Even though Gates and Zurkeberg were unsuccess in their formal education, yet both individuals have good ethical work which make them more valuable than others. Persistent and highly motivated are sort of examples of ethical work. In addition to persistent and highly motivated, discovering our passion will also assist us to have such attitude. To summarize, we cannot ignore that education is such an important variable to help people in pursuing his or her dream. Yet, it is not the come first variable. Education should be complementary with having excellency in ethical work. Thus, having both variables in our life would mobile us to reach success easier.