the working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do ypu agree or disagree? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

In today’s rapidly changing world, the duration of working in a week is a topic of debate. Some argue that laboring time should be shorter thus people would have a longer free time. I firmly believe that making dynamic hours for employers can greatly balance outcomes and social life. Firstly, a shorter work duration encourages people to work effectively. All breakthroughs in the last decades in this world could make people more efficient using these tools, especially for working. For example, an administration had been shortcutted by artificial intelligence. In consequence, people can work in a short time but have outcomes that are equal to working a whole day. Moreover, adults need quality interaction with their family or also hobbies to contribute to a high level of their mental health. Having a good social life and mental health automatically has an impact on their work quality in particular increasing focus and responsibility to complete tasks. Individually mental health is not only beneficial to working circumstances but also contributes to development. While some argue that shorter time working can be detrimental to work ’s quality, it is important to recognize the responsibility of working balance which means employee have to take their tasks responsibility with valuable outcomes. Corporations can implement laboring guidelines and balance outcomes with goal achievement. In conclusion, a shorter time for labor offers undeniable advantages. Efficient working and providing social life will increase individual quality of life. As we move forward, leaders and policymakers in companies should collaborate to harness the full potential of roles for the betterment of management.