some people think that it is more bebeficial to take part in sports which are playedin teams like football. but other think taking part in individual sports are better, like swimming. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people are of the view that taking part in team sports is good,but some suggest that individual games like swimming is much better than that.Both these play activities are good in one way or the other. This essay will discuss both views along with my opinion in the conclusion. To commence with, sports like food ball and cricket are completely based on teamwork.A single person cannot take the team to a victory.If we are considering cricket,two people are needed on the ground till the end.So if a team starts losing wickets,only one person cannot take the team to victory.If football is considered,there is also a combination of work needed, from the player side as well as from the goalkeeper side.If one person is continuously taking goals but the keeper is allowing goals of the opposite team, there is no sense in playing like that.So mutual coordination is important in these types of sports.If a person is out of form or is having an injury it can affect the performance of the whole team. On the contrary,individual sports have their own merits.It is completely a one -man show.So one can practice and plan according to their own time and wish.They need to listen to other people.They can plan and execute by themselves without anybody"s interference which is pretty much easier when compared to others sports which are played in groups.A swimmer can practice at whatever time he needs.They are their own masters. To conclude,both single and group sports events have their own importance, but i personally support group sports,as it will help us to adjust to various situations and surroundings and develop some good patience which can further help them in their daily life.