shopping has become a favorite pastime among young people. Do you think they must be encouraged to do other things rather than shopping.

Nowadays, shopping is the most popular activity among youngsters. They spend more time in malls than in any other place. In my view, they should opt for other things rather than shopping. Firstly, Sport is the best alternative. When people play sports, they increase physical stamina and endurance. Furthermore, they learn skills like "teamwork" and "communication" which will be helpful to them in their future careers. For instance, they are not going to acquire any useful knowledge by wasting time shopping. Secondly, Travelling is another good option. By travelling to different places in the world, they get to know different cultures and people. Moreover, they can have fun by eating different foods and trying some local clothes. For example, These experiences build a vibrant personality among young folks. Their whole life, they are going to cherish these memories. To sum up, Shopping is a fun activity in itself but life is beyond that. Trying out new things and figuring out new concepts give a good shape to these young people's mindsets. So, I would highly recommend these folks pursue new hobbies and have fun in different ways.