The number of overweight and unhealthy children in developed country is increasing, and many people think that this is linked to diet and lifestyle. What are the reasons for this increase and what can be done to reduce the problem?

It is increasingly alarming that the rate of obesity and unhealthy kids in a developed nation is associated with nutrition and state of being as believed by most people. These situations could be a result of the busy schedule of the parents at their different organizations, and the younger citizens' selection based on taste. However, viable solutions include the employment of a nanny or house cook and the need to educate the younger generation on the negative effects of unhealthy meals. Firstly, there is a high tendency that an organization that demands for forty-hours per week job routine could on the other hand cause their staff to have less time managing their homes,especially in the aspect of cooking for their children. Thus, they will be left with the choice to always buy fast food for their heirs irrespective of the side effects. Additionally, such adolescents grow up desiring only that kind of food throughout their lifespan. For example, my uncle and his lovely wife are the manager and deputy manager respectively in Arise limited, and they literally do not have time to take proper care of their kids. It became a routine for the offspring to always buy pizzas and burgers. After ten years, one of the heirs suffered from being overweight and died. Secondly, in overcoming such terrible developments, there is a need to employ an experienced cook in homes where the adults are not available to provide youngsters with a proper balance diet. More so, proper monitoring and enlightenment to these teenagers on the demerits of such diets such as obesity, cancer or even death situation. For instance, I got a report from one of my students that the reason why his parent employed a nanny to always make his meal is that he lost his only brother as a result of his poor eating habit. In conclusion, many folks feel that the increasing rate of obesity and ill teenagers in a well-developed society is connected to their lifestyle and nutrition. As the busyness of their parents and kids having food selection based on the delicious taste could be the main causes of the challenge, therefore, the need to have a paid worker who can cook and inform the younger generation on the demerit of junk foods can mitigate the situations.