Some people say children use computer at early age is good describe advantages and disadvantages

Some individuals consider that it is good for kids to start using computers at an early age, while others have different opinions. From my perspective, the drawbacks of using electricity from a young age overwhelm the advantages since these products can be addictive to young people due to their seductive content. Undeniably, children can acquire new skills easier compared to their parents. This is because the kids may have more sharp minds. Thus, the earlier they begin to use the PCs, the better they are likely to operate them when they need to utilize them in school. Also, a child can broaden his eyesight by watching scientific videos and cultural programs online. Furthermore, a child may find his ideal job through online knowledge. However, spending time on these entertainments when someone is under 6 years old can be a disaster if he is not self-disciplined. A computer is often regarded as a modern addiction, in other words, it can make a child indulge in it for its various and attractive contents. For instance, pupils are likely to spend hours using it, which results in the hate of studying. Besides, nowadays, social media and short videos are also youngsters' favourites. It is not easy for middle-aged people to control their utility time of different applications, not to mention their sons or daughters. Moreover, it is also important for the vision protection of the kids. Therefore, in my opinion, there are more disadvantages than benefits for children to use electricity at a very young age. That's mainly because a PC is something easy to be addicted to. Thus,I recommend parents hang out with their children and get close to nature in their preschool years, rather than exposing them to laptops.