Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is the most effective technique to bring people together. Nonetheless, they may originate from different countries and speak multiple languages. In my opinion, I mostly agree with this statement that music is a really good tool to bring individuals from different nations closer together, and I will indicate my arguments in the following paragraphs. To begin, different groups of people around the world live different lives, but there is one thing that all areas have in common: local music. Furthermore, the tempo of the music must be enjoyable and appropriate to the situation in which the song is being used. People can enjoy foreign songs without knowing their meaning because the rhythm is fun. Therefore, individuals who love the same music seem to be easy to get connected together. In some situations, people from different places can enjoy the same rhythm and dance together. For example, in a famous singer concert. However, even though they had never known each other before, If they like the same song, they get along instantly, like they have been friends for a long time. Nevertheless, music is not always a cohesive factor, as is the case in my nation. Due to their substance, certain songs can be violent. For example, when the above-mentioned songs are played during the performances of certain artists, the crowd will immediately begin to fight and scream. Every time I hear this in the news, I am overcome with sorrow because the song has been transformed into a violent instrument. In a nutshell, I believe that music is an excellent instrument for individuals to better communicate and get to know one another. Anywish, the listener must listen mindfully so as not to use the song as a release of anger or emotion.