The population of young people is more than old people in the countries .And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, The percentage of the young generation is much more than old people in some parts of the globe.I strongly agree with the given statement. This essay will outline the benefits of youth to society because of physical stamina and creativity. Set the wheel to move, As development is a pivotal issue in the 21st century. the flowering of the different parts of the country requires a workforce as a source of power. in other words, to make progress and to be thriving in the economy and politics and security,adolescents and adults are the keys to success. because they are able to work in a more innovative and for longer hours. Moreover,they have energy and fewer health issues as compared to the older population. On the other hand, the elderly generation needs care and most of them are pensioners. furthermore, older aged people suffer from many chronic diseases such as diabetes and old dentistry of bone marrow which lead to disability. thus this section of pupils increases the expenses of the government due to health and hygiene matters. also,a huge number of them are paid monthly by the government as a pensioner. Although it is essential to pay them some money to support their daily bread, it is heavy repercussions for the budget of the country. For instance,a survey showed 30% of the national income goes towards old-age pensions and other expenses. To sum up, although youth is a crucial point for nations and competition, we should pay attention to that all people are valuable to us because of morality and humanity.