In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for fewyears, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss and give your opinion.

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of when new teachers here and doctors should work in country sides for a while.That's because a multitude of schools and hospitals with a good quality are in crowded towns. I will discuss both views in the fourth coming paragraphs altough I totally disagree with this opinion. On the other hand, a considerably number of opponents argue that teachers and doctors have to work in rural areas as well. In details, there is a lot of gaps between cities and outside of the urban areas and some people give efforts to reduce these. What's more, many residents in small towns have to leave for thousand miles away from their homes just to get cured or to receive better education. For instance, my grandma living in a country had to spend much meaningless time, putting down to the location of the medical centre. Thus, many people express opinions about forcing teachers or doctors to work in specific spaces. In contrast, everyone has a right to choose where to work regardless of careers. To be specific, it's not reasonable to form compulsory policies which can be harmful to a significant number of jobs including educators. In addition, this can lead to reducing the professionals' passion and damaging individuals' lives. If someone can't even have the free to choose their work places, why would he try his best to advance his field. For example, my aunt decided to give up the admired job ascribed to high incomes and honors, because there were so many restrictions instead. In common cases, these workers are associated with our livings. That's the reason why I opine that they shouldn't be bothered by any descriptions. In conclusion, teachers and doctors have to be free from any limitations because it can lessen their motivations to work harder altough there are so many difficulties having to reach to therapists or educators in the country sides.