Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their homes because they spend longer in their workplace. Discuss the advantage and disadvantages.

there might be contentious debates regarding the issue of whether it is advantageous for people to spend a long time in their workplace. the opponent could disagree with my stand. However, I strongly believe that spending longer in the workplace than at home has more advantages than disadvantages. In this regard, I will write this essay to elucidate my opinion. On the one hand, spending a lot of time in the workplace could have several disadvantages. there are two grounds to underpin this opinion. First of all, if people work for a long time, they cannot have enough time with their family, so they cannot enhance family bond. Moreover, person who works too much could be unhealthy, accordingly, they could have several diseases. Thus, a time that people work in the workplace has to be reduced. As far as the other opinion is concerned, spending more time in the workspace has a variety of advantages, this opinion should be emphasized more, and there are more compelling rationales. The primary reason is that hard worker can suceed their fields, namely, a person who works long time can have many opportunities that their supervisor gives in the workplace. Furthermore, they can earn substantial money as much as they work, which leads to investment in their own or their family, and it is the reason that people work their best. Pondering on the aforementiond statement, it is more reasonable to take the latter view as the established opinion. Therefore, the advantages of spending more time in the workplace should not be overlooked. In conclusion. Although spending long time in the workplace could not be easy, I am of opinion that it has considerable implications for their life.