Some people believe that teaching in schools is a vital part of growing up and the human experience, while others believe that teaching music in schools is a waste of time and resources.

In recent decades, it has been argued that it should be an essential part of students to learn music such as how to play instruments in schools. Although some people claim that educational programs in music would be a waste of time and resources I strongly support the former view which is in need for musical education programs in primary schools. Recently, it cannot be denied that educational programs are significantly inclined to teach mandatory subjects such as mathematics, science and languages since some individuals believe that teaching music is a waste of time and resources. For this reason, teenagers are more unlikely to acquire an opportunity to obtain instrumental knowledge. For example, educators in the continent of Africa have been teaching only significant subjects to students to build them as a workforce to improve the nation's economy. However, gaining musical intelligence provides youngsters with creativity as well as wider brainstorming for their future career. On the other hand. I strongly suggest that musical activities such as singing, dancing, and listening enable human beings to relieve mental stress. For instance, the British council proved that a number of individuals who are affected by mental illnesses have been treated and cured by musical medications. It is comparatively true that teenagers have to study under immense pressure to achieve high scores for school exams. Therefore, a musical syllabus has to be created and covered by educators to diminish the number of youngsters struggling with study oppression. In conclusion, I importantly advocate for the view that education departments should adopt musical classes in schools to teach the way to grow up and obtain human experiences through instrumental intelligence.