In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing execercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays folks are preferring to have a personal fitness trainer for their well-being instead of sports activities and regular exercise groups. In my opinion, a personal trainer can help us to improve our health and guide us to maintain a healthy lifestyle. This essay shall discuss the positive impact of choosing a personal fitness trainer. Firstly, people have been following a fast and modern busy life. Their hectic schedule in a day will cause that finding a specific time for a scheduled physical activity. As folks are running around the clock, it will be difficult to attend regular classes or sports activities. For instance, If a person has to work on a shift basis, their duty timing will change every week. So they will not be able to fix a time for their daily exercises. This is the point of importance to choose a personal trainer. In addition, choosing a personal tutor for fitness will have a plethora of benefits. First of all, the person has the freedom to change their time according to their work schedule. Moreover, regular based guidance and feedback will be provided. Also will be able to spend time sharing experiences and needs which will not happen in a group session. For example, if we would like to discuss confidential concerns about our health-related issues, we cannot disclose them in a group and also the trainer would not have enough time to attend only this class. To conclude, I reiterate getting a personal trainer for health development activities is the most convenient and time -consuming way for people who are facing difficulty to do sports or exercise classes. The result will be remarkable.