Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some individuals argue that going to a fitness centre is an effective method to be healthy.Whilst others think that following a balanced diet is vitally important.I believe that as long as anyone eats nutritional foods,they are unable to get fit even if they do intensive exercise. On the one hand,many people are taking up exercise in order to make better their physical conditions,by doing this they not only cut their weight but also strengthen their muscles.To exemplify my opinion,running constantly each morning is the best way to shape our body physically fit,in turn,with the help of that some diseases may be eliminated from our organism because possessing a strong body will improve our immune system directly, therefore,contagious illnesses as well as incurable.It is difficult to have a healthy lifestyle without doing any sports. On the other hand,it is irrefutable that in spite of doing regular,sports if you do not eat nourishable meals daily,your efforts will be in vain hence individuals should pay attention to what they eat.It is strongly recommended by doctors that GMO foods being injected with chemicals during cultivation are a serious threat to human structure.One explanation for this,after GMO foods have been starting to be planted worldwide,the number of diseases started to soak sharply. Furthermore,meals containing oil and greasy such as fast food cause obesity as well as damage the teeth instead,it would be better to prefer eating fresh vegetables and nuts. To conclude,there are two contrasting opinions with regard to this subject.The first notion is based on a sport that has a tremendous impact on the human body while another illustrates that having a balanced diet is more necessary.Generally,both of them have their own importance because of what has been discussed above.