Smoking not only harms the smoker but also those who are nearby, there fore smoking should be banned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we have accepted this fact, smoking not only damaged those who doped, likewise for individuals close by them might be more harmful. Hence smoking should not be allowed in public places. Although there are arguments on both sides, I tend to agree that a forbid is the most appropriate cause of action. On the one hand, supporters of smoking believe that the benefits from them cannot be ignored. To begin with, since most of these dope has been made strategically, they enable users to delusion better. That is to say, they can make the wrong decisions in life when they face difficult situations. For instance, when facing a challenge in life these smokers might take a more unsuitable action to overcome the issue. Moreover, when they are used to consuming and smoking, they can easily harm anybody. This, in turn, harms society and affects different aspects of their personal life. On the other hand, people believe that others are also affected by the harms the smokers, in addition, there is some person who gets more affected by cigarette they feel omitting. If the number of smokers increases the result is that the number of people who do not smoke and are harmed is also increasing. To put it difficult the smoker might be severely affected, healthy children. For example, people will continue to smoke which is probably harmful to a smoker of different cancers like moth cancers and tongue cancers etc. Which indirectly says that is not good for everyone. To conclude, maybe smoking became an integral part of our lives but people still want smoking should be banned because this will affect their bodies and even it will destroy their children's life if smoking is not banned in public places.