Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

Some intellectuals believe that it is always better for children to learn a foreign language in primary education than secondary. This essay will explain why the advantages of this practice will outweigh the disadvantages. There are some advantages for kids who would like to begin learning a foreign speech at primary schools rather than a secondary school because scions will not only be easy to grab the essence of any non-native sound at an early age but also be easy for their future discipline as well. For instance, we can see most countries are introducing learning a foreign voice in primary education and this practice will use for people who want to get settled abroad in fact. Thus, knowledge of a foreign accent can be advantageous in many ways. On the other hand, we can see that there are some fewer drawbacks also associated with learning overseas terminology in their primary schooling. to begin with, firstly, learning a new style will not only burden young minds but also be frustrating to learn a new subject at an early age indeed. For example, if anyone learns german during their primary class, and later chooses to become an IT professional in his own land, then German will not be of any use in his career. Indeed, this process will also be a waste of time for them during primary seminary. Consequently, learning a non-regional expression in primary faculty might be of less benefit. To conclude, regardless of the points to the contrary, it can be concluded that the above-mentioned factors have outlined benefits as well as drawbacks of this issue. So, it is my belief that the advantages overweigh the drawbacks.