Some people agree with spending lots money on a large wedding, while other think a small wedding is a better option. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that the wedding is important for the couple but it might prepare a lot of money. In my view, for some people which have not enough money, preparing a small wedding is a better than a large wedding. on the other hand, it is the event that has only once in life the big wedding is interesting option. This issue will be examined in the essay. To commence, the wedding is the trend for acting honest to the couple by the sum of expend might spend money for many lists. For example, the wife's dress, the husband's suit, furniture, flowers, and so on. For some people, which have not money much expense for the wedding is hard to plan. Expence can be decreased by reducing buying unnecessary things like flowers, decorations, and so on. The side of the wedding is not stated to the amount of love that gives the beloved person. Hence, should spend money as can. On the other hand, magnificence is essential for the wedding as demonstrates the reputation and the wealth level of the family., Also the engaged couple wants to make their precious day become memorable for the guests. They spend a lot of money on various food, renting a better hotel for a good-looking view, and the famous singers. They act in this way because they desire to be admired by their wealthy acquaintance. For instance, the rice family create an attractive atmosphere in their wedding party for the other rice guests, and if the party makes a good impression, it will be said that it was a wedding worthy of so-and-so's honour. In conclusion, while some people agree with wasting a lot of money on weddings in order to increase fame, others do not rather this way. It is wonderful to see the new generation understands the real value and make rational decisions that are more important to them.