Some people believe that professionals such as doctors

Some people argue that professionals are required to be working in the same country where they did their internship on the other hand others think that they should be able to work in any country. People think that professionals should work in their home country since they did their internship year there while others argue that professionals should work in any place around the world,I believe that professionals should work in their country where they finished their internship year since they would be more used to the culture and language. Some people believe that professionals should be able to work in any country they dream of.With the increasing number of job opportunities all around the world, people dream of working outside their home country because they can gain experience and gain a lot of money by working there.For,example a friend of mine worked in England for five years and due to that she gained a lot of experience and now she has been contacted by many companies to work for them. On the other side,some people argue that professionals must work in their home country where they did their internship. Professionals spend a year doing their training and due to that they gain a lot of knowledge about the policies and they are more used to the language and culture thus they can interact easily with the customers.For,example doctors spend a year doing their internship in that year they gain a lot of knowledge about the hospital policy thus they can work more effectively also they can understand the patient's concerns easily which would increase the patient's satisfaction and would decrease the hospital errors. Overall, some people think that professionals must work in their home countries because they did their training there while others believe they have the freedom to work in any country. I believe that professionals should be working in their country because they can understand their customer's demands easily due to the fact that they speak the same language and came from the same culture.