With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet. What problems may this trend lead to? What solutions would you recomend?

Despite the rapid growth in technology development, students have more ability to access the internet than in the past. This behaviour is leading to some problems in their lives. This essay will present issues and possible solutions that could result in reducing undesirable circumstances. In terms of the problem, allowing children easy access to the online platform has numerous drawbacks. Firstly, on the internet, there are many types of people available on social media platforms such as Facebook and Instagram. Therefore, it is possible for an infant to meet a bad guy, resulting in being deceived in the end. Secondly, various contents on the internet contain violence in their content. For instance, games and movies As a result, if children closely observe them, they will receive some of the harsh. Finally, spending a long time serving on the internet may cause short self-control in young people. Some research mentions that users who pay a lot of attention to some short video platforms like TikTok may have ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder). In terms of the solution, nevertheless, all of the above issues have many ways to solve. Beginning with their parents' focus, mothers and fathers should take care of their children's electronic devices, which can reach the internet. They have to check what content their son visits frequently. If they found some bad matter, They should warn their son and tell him about the reason why he should not visit this page. Another way is protection, the parent should explain the disadvantage of the online application before allowing infants to access them. This will teach their child to be a reasonable person. In a nutshell, although social media has many issues, it also has its solver, especially for young people who do not have enough experience in living. Consequently, if children use the internet, it must be under the recommendation of their parents.