Some poeple say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of learning practical skills in primary school which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. From my point of view, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the Negative effect of this trend and does will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that these days teachers do not give their proper intentions on students because taking fees is the only source for mentors nowadays so it does not matter what children learn or what not. Another factor to consider is these days the syllabus of schools and universities is so hard as well as the high level which takes much time to cover then teachers only focus on covering the important topics rather than explain properly. For instance, Nowadays tutor only teaches English and other subjects instead of Punjabi because they think that this is not useful for the upcoming future of children. Thus, the Teaching level change dramatically also students only focus on important learning topics rather than use them in practical life. In another school of thought, Children always want to complete their classes it does not matter to them how much they learn or not. It is often discussed but rarely understood that parents do give not any intention to children because of swamped they have less time for kids.Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that Children do not ask tutors which knowledge they learn and where they can use it. To quote an example, students do not ask about mistakes they made in tests because they do have not any interest in studies. As a result, nowadays everyone learns not for the knowledge they learn only for marks and for going to the next standards. Taking everything into consideration, According to the argument aforementioned above I would say that parents should say tutor that gives knowledge about practical skills instead of spending time learning facts.