Living in a country where you have to speak another language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statment.

Residing in a state where you should speak another native tongue could bring about serious social and practical problems. I completely agree that if people travel to another nation, there could be one of the biggest problems. Humans don`t learn another language when they are living there, so it isn't easy to communicate. On the one hand, I agree that people don`t know the language when living in a country, they never understand to talk people around them. For instance, it is widely known that individuals need to acquire a knowledge of tongue to go when they want. Sadly, many people could go without learning the language. Therefore, this makes it clear that to avoid social and practical problems, it is necessary to learn the language. There are comparatively fewer practical problems caused by not knowing the prose of the homey where you live because of the development of technology in general and smartphones in particular. Computers have made it much easier to look up directions, find important information, and get quick translations. Smartphones have made this even easier. If someone doesn’t know the accent of the province where they live, they can still find restaurants to their liking on Facebook and get simple directions through Google Maps. They can even order food online without having to use another word at all. If they need to communicate with someone who does not speak their dialect they can simply take out their phone and use Google translate to slowly, but effectively, convey a message. The problems that not knowing the accent of the bucolic where you live causes are therefore minimal and easily overcome. In conclusion, I only partly agree with the statement in question. Not knowing a language when living abroad can cause social unrest but pragmatic concerns have been mitigated by recent technology. In the future, it will become even less important to know the language of the country where you live although there is great potential for increased social unrest and heightened tensions in many parts of the world.