The rise of convenience food has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern lifestyle. What are the advantages and disadvantages of convenience food?

According to, workload density in modern life is affected using of fast food grossly. In this,essay we shall discuss the merit and demerit points of this consummation. To begin this, nowadays people are very busy and that is why they have some time management problems, people won't to spend their hours effectively and cooking something is time lost for them. In this case, convenience food has helped people to keep up with the speed of their modern lifestyle. For example: if you want to prepare a cake for your children you can find the prepared baking mix in the market. Otherwise, the utilization of fast- food or prefabricated food brings numerous health problems. Consuming sugar and carbohydrates excessively is very dangerous for everyone. Because these ingredients caused some major diseases. In conclusion, there is no way the consummation this kind of food. In general, our lifestyle caused it. But we must protect the balance between them.