In some countries, citizens must pay a lot of money in taxes, but education and healthcare are free. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

In some nations, citizens are required to pay substantial taxes, while education and healthcare are free. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. The disadvantage is that there is a school of thought that believes schooling and medical benefits should not be taxed. This is due to the fact that in many nations, government-run hospitals and educational institutions lack the necessary infrastructure and technology to provide the required services. In a developing nation like Ecuador, for instance, primary schools and state-run medical facilities are not of world-class quality, so people prefer private hospitals and enrol their children in international schools. Consequently, the lack of state-of-the-art facilities is a significant obstacle to such a tax-benefit system. The advantages of charging all citizens for providing their offspring with a quality education are one of the most lucrative socioeconomic policies adopted by governments in developed nations around the world. Moreover, as the cost of healthcare continues to rise, it is imperative that the government provide its citizens with a sense of security by covering the cost of their health. Countries such as Canada and Germany, which rank highly on the human development index, have taken this action. Consequently, everyone must have the right to universal education and a sense of social security, and government expenditures must be made without discrimination. In addition, scion can receive study in public schools, which prepares them for the future, whether they wish to continue their learning at a college or university or enter the workforce. During elementary and middle school, books are provided free of charge, and many offspring receive free meals if their circumstances warrant it. In conclusion, I am convinced that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because schooling and healthcare are so essential to our lives, and if they are free, they are always the best investment.