Some people believe bicycles have a lot of advantages whereas others believe bicycles have more disadvantages. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Bicycles are an essential part of modern life. Some individuals believe that bicycles have merits. Whereas others are against this idea. In my view, I strongly agree that bicycles have positive impacts in modern society, as healthy and easy to use. This essay will explore both advantages and disadvantages of applying bikes by supporting relevant examples and insights. To begin with,there is no doubt that individuals who observe people who use bikes are physically fit. To illustrate,the teenagers in Oman have a suitable body due to this transport. A recent example at the University of Nizwa shows that approximately 65% of adults who arrive in this administration have physical and mental health issues compared with students who use public transportation. Thus, bikes are the main tool to reduce obesity in this era. By contrast,there are several drawbacks to using bicycles. A key negative is that accidents appear rapidly because of eco-friendly vehicles. To demonstrate, numerous citizens often go to work quickly by this means do not take care of their vehicles. For instance, in Oman,especially in a small village which lost eight teenagers due to motorcycles.That means no one has trust in any transformation, even easy to use. As a result, if residents ignore the use of eco-friendly vehicles, they will lose their lives. In conclusion,I am convinced that bicycles are a vital tool in traffic jams. However, people should be careful when they service them. From my perspective, I agree with using bikes because the outcomes are not limited only to people but also have a profound impact on society.