The resroration of old buidings in major cities around the world costs enormous amounts of money. this money would be better spent on new housing and road development .to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Needless to say, it's undoubtedly true that preserving the old building requires a large budget to renovate from time to time. Nevertheless, some folks concur that that money should have been spent on new residential and road development. This statement does not hold a valid statement. In this monograph, I will elaborate on more details and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, preserving the old buildings boost the country's economy indirectly. To probe more deeply, many tourists are likely to visit the countries to view the wonderful architecture built by the artists. For instance, the Taj Mahal is one of the famous buildings, and people around the world come to India nation to see this amazing creature. As a result, strengthen our nation’s economy. Another factor we consider is that the old building is connected to our culture and tradition. Many children can understand more deeply about the past centuries. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. On the other hand, the demand for house accommodation has increased in recent times compared to the past years due to overpopulation. Furthermore, a lot of accidents are happening nowadays, the main reason is a hole path in the roadway implement road service can save people's lives. Hence, it's apparent why many people are in favour of this trend. In recapitulation, there are innumerable strong factors supporting that preserving the old building is more beneficial for cultural identity and at the same time, getting some money from entrance fees of the building. Consequently, I firmly disagree with the given statement.