In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is always seen that in some nations children prefer to live with their parents despite having a job and completed education. Its advantages are more which this essay will explicate in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with the disadvantages, first of all, in this era of,inflation it is very hard for a single person to afford the expenditure of others so adults create a burden for their parents when they live with them after completing their education. Secondly, it can not be ignored that knowledge always gets from the ups and downs which people see in those times when they get alone and those times make them responsible and independent but if they live with their parents so it can affect their growth in life. On the other side, parents are not only members of human life but are also their roots which keep connected them with their history and ancestors. Apart from it, they always support them in bad times as well as share their feelings with them which sometimes make the reasons for happiness. Besides it, living with parents strengthens the family bond. To explain, when adults live with their parents for a long time create more understanding together, and as a result, they can feel others' problems on their faces. To recapitulate, although adults' growth can be halted by living with their parents they always stay connected with elders so this development outweighs its negatives.