In many contries, shopping onlines is replacing shopping at stores. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

The majority of nations prefer online buying rather than shopping offline. E-commerce is convenient and favorable. But there are drawbacks to be considered. On the one hand, there are obvious benefits to online shopping. One plus point is that we can purchase the items within less time. For instance. if we want to buy a dress then we have to select the item which is needed then by sitting at home, there will be no stress or tension of traffic astime-savingg. Secondly, one more reason for shopping online is that it is more convenient. For example, we get a chance to look at various items, if we want to buy a shoe with variant brands then they did not need to go to the various storess storeys Ii can order every brand of the shoe by sitting in one place. On the other hand, one problem is that we receive damaged items sometimes due to which we have to wait for replacement and it takes more time rather than buying directly from the store. Another possible issue is that online shopping takes time to receive the products. for example in case of buying any item for the wedding which is needed instantly then we have to go directly to the store because online it takes delivery time. In conclusion, while online shopping brings us benefits such as convenience easy, it can also affect product quality.