It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and personal lives Do you think the advantages of taking it outweigh the disadvantages?

Undeniably, there are always risks in both professional and personal lives which are believed to be taken by every individual. Through these exposures, human beings can have more experience and become masters and careful in their lives. From my perspective, I believe that the benefits are more significant than the drawbacks. On the one hand, residents usually face some hazards in their profession and daily activities. From simple tasks to dangerous ones, employees are likely to take peril at their workplaces and even from their homes to their companies. Based on the typical characteristics of each career, workers deal with lower or higher danger. For example, farmers in the middle regions of my country have to face natural disasters all year round, such as typhoons and floods. All grown crops might be damaged when an uncontrollable flood passes by the village. An expectedly good harvest will turn out to be a poor one, and the farmer’s life will be miserable. On the other hand, despite numerous potential threats, taking risks also offers many opportunities. Risky jobs are often offered good salaries, so those who dare to take them also have a good income to support their life and family. For instance, workers working on the same boat have different wages. Specifically, divers who dive into the sea and look for exotic fishes usually earn more than sailors, although they serve the same working time. Secondly, people who willingly take risks tend to be more experienced and resilient. Dealing with challenges, they tend to be stronger and wiser as they invest time and effort in solving the issues step by step. They also experience fear and doubt, which helps them become more dynamic and tend to take riskier tasks In short, every person frequently faces risky situations while they live in their accommodations or work in their factories. And it is crucial to take them due to their more significant advantages. However, people who choose risky careers should understand clearly the characteristics of their jobs and equip appropriate methods to deal with them.