Today more and more people want things instantly why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In this day and age, the majority of inhabitants have a desire to get tasks completed swiftly due to the advancement of technology. The author of this essay holds a belief that this is a beneficial development owing to the amountof time that can be saved It is acknowledged that the invention of technology has made things want to be done as soon as possible. This is because technologies have been invented over several decades. Not only in households but also in industries where technology can be used to aid folks. As a result, inhabitants can count on technology to help them with their job. For instance, some invented technologies that can be used in a house are dishwashers, and washing machines, while automated robots, machines which are created to do a specific work are utilized by entrepreneurs to boost efficiency and fewer mistakes are made. It is vital to understand that everything wanted to be completed hastily is beneficial. Finishing tasks faster than it supposed to can save lots of time and that amount of time can be spent on other responsibilities for the rest of the day. As a consequence, folks perhaps feel productive or even encouraged to work better. Also, if they manage time well enough, they eventually, have extra time for recreational purposes. For example, thanks to the help of automated machines, a housewife can do many tasks at the same time and she perhaps has free time to take care of herself. To sum up, every thing has been illustrated, thanks to the help of technology, people can get things done at once. Eventually, time can be saved and spent on other aspects