There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important invention is the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this perpetually transforming epoch, human beings have evolved because of some meaningful innovations. There are some inventions, such as the wheel, that are the most important in human history. A fraction of individuals opine that the internet is the most significant innovation till now and for the future. I completely disagree with the above notion. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will elaborate on such viewpoints regarding this phenomenon. [08/02, 8:13 am] Yagnesh: The first and foremost reason is that such innovations as fire and electricity are the main drivers of human development. The earliest people mostly consumed raw meat from hunting animals. But one day, a person finds out how to start a fire. After that, humans use the fire for many purposes, like cooking, generating energy, and so on. Also, electricity is an important innovation of this century that will help humans evolve in the future. In recent times, every gadget humans use for their daily ease works on electricity, for example, a television, a mobile phone, a washing machine, and so on. Another reason is that the internet is helpful to individuals for many purposes.but to access the internet is the biggest challenge for the people. To illustrate this, the internet has some costs associated with it, like buying a smartphone or computer, a sim card, having to recharge that sim card, and many more. Also, internet access is not available in all places on earth. That is why not all people can access the internet. To conclude this issue, so many previous innovations, like fire and electricity, were the main keys for the growth of people. Also, accessing the Internet is a big issue because it's not free and there are some associated costs, like buying a device, paying a monthly fee, and not having enough mobile towers. That is why the internet is not the most important human innovation.