The unlimited use of cars may causes many problems. What are those? Solution?

Impact of media influence affecting health behaviours and violence for example (A pornographic site) is a website with pornographic video or image content. Talking to strangers through chat programs, which can result in harm and sexual violence ranging from being seduced to being raped or subjected to robbery, (propaganda), in which the website will market a variety of goods such as cosmetics, food supplements and computer equipment using exaggerated advertising messages to persuade customers Including those who play violent computer games often mistaken for agility training. contributing to the usage of violence in daily life. Create strategies for battling, pursuing, trouncing, attacking, and murdering one another using a variety of techniques and weapons. even if it's a game-related action that isn't an actual action. However, if the behaviour is frequently repeated, it will result in the daily absorption of violence into the mind. which will make athlete's combative Behavior shifts towards increased aggression Players can fail to recognise when their values have changed for the worse. It brought to alterations in conduct as well. In conclusion, social media in particular is extremely popular among young people, making it a potent influence in society. As a result, the media has a lot of power over how individuals live their lives. And it appears that this is getting worse rather than better. Media influencing a number of societal sectors And it's quite detrimental in some ways. While the other components produce positive outcomes.