Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believes that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether students should receive further education after high school. while there are some benefits to getting a job after school, I believe it's better to go to college or university. ed I believe it's important to receive if you want to succeed. It can help you gain knowledge. and which is useful for a future career, This would give you more opportunities to get a good job. Secondly, in a university or a college, you can improve your study ability and build your method of study, so you can learn new things more efficiently. And this is important if you want to succeed in any area. Finally, you can build up social networks in schools which can support your career development. For example, a lot of politicians come to the same school. But I can understand the views held by many people that students should step into society after high school. You can have more work experience, career track records, and practical knowledge. Additionally, you can gain economic independence, so you can have more options to choose the road you want to go. All of this can help you grow self-confident and increase the possibility of success. In Conclusion, it has some benefits to success people step into society directly after high school, but I believe it's better to receive further education.