In some countries , owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a postitive or negative situation?

In some countries, buying your own building is more vital than renting one. In my point of view, It depends on the different family cultures. For example, most of the Asian parents would tend to purchase their own condo rather than rent it. However, Western might think owning a home are not necessary. Those choices are merits and demerits. Some citizens think owning a home is their aim. It is an impetus for working harder at their job. For instance, adults who are able to buy a apartmentmeans they are independence independent and in a good condition of financial Also, they can desire all the decaration declaration by themselves. As a result, It makes them feel free, sartifirty and successful when they own a flat. Furthermore, the house owner could transfer the house to their children. It could provide their family with a safe shelter. However, there are some drawbacks. Housing is expensive in some countries, especially for the urban city > cities, such as Tokyo, Hong Kong and New York. This is a risk when people spend all the money invest Change the form of the verb invested show examples in a house. To illustrate, some individuals pay for their own apartment with the whole salary. They can not afford the extra spending, like accidence and hospitalization. Also, the high expend> expense for home is a pressure. If some people only pay attention to buy a house that is out of their budget, the stress ful might harmful to their mental health. To conclude, some individuals care about owning a home, while others rather renting one. In my opinion, there are both advantages and disadvantages of this situation. Opinions vary among persons and their cultures.