At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of old people. Do the advantages of this situation overweigh disadvantages?

nowadays, the age distribution of countries' populations is different all over the world. Some countries include a particularly huge number of young adults compared with the number of elderly people. I suppose that the younger population has more benefits than the older one. in this, essay I will argue the advantages and drawbacks of this issue. Having a predominantly older community has been prevalent in developed countries due to increase life expectancy, which is a reflection of good health facilities, and outstanding advanced medical improvement in treating lethal diseases, such as cancers and strokes. first, but not the most important merit is expanding workforce populations who are expert and ingenious. they can transfer their abilities to younger generations, who are rookies in their professions. next, many of these old population are retired, and have time to help their offspring for care for their children, and do their homework. this activity provides more free time for younger adults to earn money. although these merits are crucial but elderly population exerts a lot of expenditures on the government due to pensions, and High medical needs. therefore, the old population has more obstacles because of the high cost. on the other hand, having more younger population has approximately more benefits for the country and society, although younger generations are amateur and need more education to enter the work environment. but, after being experts, they are more active and have the ability to work for a long time. However, the youngsters are more fertile and can help increase the numbers of their offspring who are the next young adults to enter society. next, they can also have the ability to observe and support their elder population in conclusion, although the older population have experience and homecare ability. I believe that the younger population can continue making a new generation, and have a good power of working and learning.