Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of planet and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

Regarding environmental issues, some populations argue that the major difficulty is related to becoming extinct unique species of plants and animals. The second group of people think some of the environmental problems are more important than dying out species. In my opinion, there are more important problems such as global warming that need to pay attention to. This essay intends to express my perspective. On one hand, due to human activities many of the unique species are under threat, and some of them already have become extinct. Needless to say, the lack of every type of them counts as a significant threat to the ecosystem and causes an unbalanced situation in nature. If one type of plant dies out, for instance, the animal chain that is feeding with it, will extinct. As a result, it will be a new reason to more extinct. On the other hand, our world has confronted many sorts of environmental problems that are more important. In spite of many affords to pretend harmful activities, we cannot have enough environmentally friendly actions. Consequently, many environmental difficulties were caused that are challenging to solve. For example, exhaust fumes, deforestation, fossil fuels, toxic waste and other man-made disasters cause global warming. As a consequence, the pollution level is increasing. In addition, many habitats are losing. To sum up, there are many environmental problems in terms of endangered species and other fields. Personally, I believe we have faced more important problems such as global warming that need to manage and control.