Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Travelling has been popular worldwide. It is thought some that foreign tourists should give more money than indigenous people to things that have a precious meaning for countries travelled to. Although it can be uncomfortable for some, I disagree with the idea that higher prices for foreigners should be accepted as a compulsory method. Host countries should always be friendly with other countries in many ways, especially when it comes to tourism industries. Each and every tourist should be treated equally without any signs of hostility from local people for financial purposes. When foreign visitors saw higher prices, which are made on purpose, they would be likely to get an unsatisfying first impression. This could, in turn, have a severe effect on the way that tourists recommend the countries, they visited, to others. They might criticize the countries where the payments for visiting ancient buildings were higher for non-natives because of their first impression. Furthermore, historical and cultural attractions such as museums could also be damaged by local people. There are some people who do not care about the environment and do harm to society even though their nationality is the same. For example, they put their trash in public places, which can be detrimental. Hence, it would be unfair to impose expensive costs for non-native visitors. On the contrary, if governments do not treat others differently and keep fairness, they are likely to be advertised by their visitors free of charge. Age, gender, and nationality notwithstanding, every tourist should be treated fairly and in the same way. In conclusion, while some people claim that local visitors should pay less than strangers for valuable places, I would argue that we should not be discriminating against tourists as it is not fair.