In some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions

Youths in some countries are not bothered by their polling rights. Either because of neglect or unavailability for voting. This can lead to the formation of governments which do not emphasize issues of the early adults. As a result, the new generation can leave their nation to another of their choice. This may be managed by educating them about politics as well as using modern technology for voting Firstly,the main issue a nation could face, when the new generation neglects politics is that, the forming government policies might not contain solutions for the problems of the youth in that country. Therefore, the newer adults who are not happy with the country's rules and regulations are expected to move out of their home country to a better place of their choice. For example, many of the younger population from South Asian countries are moving to other countries due to this reason. A possible solution to tackle this issue is to raise awareness among new adults by educating them regarding the importance of politics in the country and the need for youngsters to be involved in that. This may be implemented by conducting live programmes and utilising social media for that. Furthermore, another possibility is that many of the youngsters might be engaged in studies or jobs in other places out of their home towns. In most nations to cast votes, they need to report to their local area, which might not be possible always. This may be tackled by the usage of electronic devices for distant voting. For example, some countries have started e-voting for their nationals who are out of place. To conclude, new generation youths, are abandoning polling rights in some nations, this can lead to governments with policies that do not support youth, resulting in them moving out of the country eventually. This may be tackled by proper awareness and usage of modern technology for casting votes