Some people think that the increasing number of cars is the biggest problem facing cities. Other people believe that there are even more bigger problems Discuss both views and give your opinion

A section of people argue that cigars should be banned and I totally agree with this statement. Forbidding smoking contributes greatly to public health. According to scientific studies, non-smokers who are exposed to cigar smoke run high risks of gaining breath-related diseases or even lung cancer. With the implementation of this policy, they would no longer live under the threat of related illnesses and it could save the healthcare system huge sums of money. In terms of smokers, smoking can cause them to have a variety of chronic diseases. Therefore, quitting smoking cigarettes improves their health status and subsequently offers them more life well-being. What is more, alternative ways of smoking cigars provide people with more than just pleasure without causing side effects brought by cigars. For instance, jogging could stimulate a pleasant feeling in the brain which is identical to the joy brought by cigarettes. What is more, slow running prompts runners to breathe deeply, which could significantly strengthen their hearts and speed up their blood circlings. Besides, as the relaxation it offers is not as intensive as that brought by smoking, people would not get addicted to it and consequently end up failing to balance the demand with real needs. Another good example is taking chocolate. Chocolate contains medicals that make people feel peaceful and delighted, it can also slow down the speed of ageing by cleaning harmful materials in human vessels. What is more, so far people have not found it would add any burden to the human body. As discussed above, banning cigarettes has many benefits and should be put into practice.