The car is possibly the most convenient and popular way of getting from A to B. However, due to its impact on the environment and the risk it poses to pedestrians and motorists, governments should take urgent steps to reduce our dependency on this mode of transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The car became the most comfortable and popular transportation for go to other location, but it dangerous for pedestrians and motorist and give bad impact for environment. Goverment should take important steps to reduces our dependency on the transportation model. Governments should make strict rules for the car driver and develop the infrastructure. I agree about this statement and in this essay essay will explain about my opinion. In my opinion, it is cleary if car became the most comfortable and popular transportation because it facilities. However the car user increase significantly. It dangerous for environment, especially for pedestrians and motorist. Governments should make strict rule for car drivers like car drivers have different way than others. So, it very helpful for people in pedestrians and motorist. Furthermore. Governments also make strict rules about the buying of car. For example: people want to buy car need high requirements like must have big garage and high salary. It can reduce car in the street The second, governments must build good infrastructure for car and others. The good infrastructure can make drivers more comfortable and safety. For example: governments build wider road than before and make different way. It can helpful for safety and comfortable although build one way for different vehicle also important for safety and comfortable. To conclude this essay, government should make strict rules for car drivers and build good infrastructure. It can reduce the bad impact for environment and make comfortable people in pedestrians and motorist.