Some people think The mental strength important for success in sports while others believe that is it more important to have strong and fit people in sports. Discuss both views and give opinion.

Repacing books and printed educational materials with electronic devices such as tablets and laptops is becoming prevalant. Athough it is generally believed that changing the educational stuff could be useful in students's learning process and in environmental terms, I personally disagree with their claim due to some arguments. The proponents of replacing books and printed materials like assignments back up their claim with several reasons. Firstly, they the electronic devices may offer a wider range of information than the physical books. The ability to use internet is helping these things to provide use an enormous volume of information in just a second. moreover, by diminishing physical books the environment may preserve better. For producing paper, trees must be cut down and due to the elimination of papar, forests will be intact for the future generation. In addition, more trees will be equal to more oxygen for people. On the other hand, the opponents of using tablets and laptops instead of paper books address some arguments for their belief. An obvios reason for this is an official statistics. Using an electronic device may lessen the learning ability of students. For example, According to scientific research, pupils who used computer or tablet to read a paricular document had problems to remember the order of events in the document. While those read the document on paper, did not experience such things. Furthermore, capability of the electronic devices to easily access to a tremendous amount of data on the internet may make them reluctant to read and learn from them since people usually can not benefit from things which are provided in a huge number. In conclusion, even though by replacing books and papers with tablets and laptops people may benefit from these electronical devices, I think regarding the learning process, people need to stick to physical educational materials to learn better. Also, it is seems likely that elcetronic products may serve students in the after school programs like computer programming.