Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar, which cause many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Current life, it has become a habit for most people to eat sugary products instead of healthy foods. Many people claim that products of drinks and food contain an excessive amount of sugar which leads to many problems in terms of health. It is argued that sugary products have to be expensive for the public to consume less sugar. I am of the view that I strongly agree with this phenomenon that higher prices on sugary products would help people avoid health problems and change their buying behaviour. Nowadays, we live in a modern society as the vast majority of people tend to eat sugary products such as sugary drinks, foods, sweets and so on. There are myriad drawbacks of sugary products which can bring adversely affect our bodies and health. Therefore, eating these kinds of foods can lead to a wide range of health serious issues ranging from diabetes, obesity and heart diseases. For instance, nowadays majority of people suffer from these kinds of diseases in hospitals. Therefore, it can detrimental impact on people's health.