Nowadays there are more and more advertisements. Some people think that they have a negative influence on people, and therefore should be restricted. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true to say advertise become more popular currently from before. Few masses believe that they have bad impact on people and for that reason it should be cramped in my opinion there should be no restriction on commercials because they not only source of information but also effectiveness of the product To begin with first crucial reason to support my view point is that advertisement provide a lot of information about the characteristic of the product which help the buyer to pick the product according to their need to elaborate consumer can know the price ingredients functions as well as offer available on the product for example the Indian brand Patanjali advertise a lot of product of food and Cosmetic which helps Patanjali to Grab the market of India and there consequences a lot of Indian use wide range of Patanjali products moreover proper information about the product and offer available on it protect the consumer being cheated by sellers On the other hand the reason why people think that advertise should be restricted firstly because the attractive way of advertisement attract the buyer to buy product which has no use for them for example a practical shown in the University of London where people send to Shopping Mart during offer and it was observed that most of the people purchase product which they not need. In conclusion it is true that some advertisement have disadvantage but their positive are far more outweighs outweight the negative