it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

People often debate about when one should take risks, Some argue that going out of their comfort zone is always rewarding regardless of the circumstances while others suggest that we should take risks only when we are pursuing a different career path. In this essay, I will discuss both pros and cons of taking risks and highlight the positive side of it. Moreover, taking opportunities can be beneficial both professionally and personally. for example, taking a risk while pursuing a different career path can be rewarding if one succeeded. besides, expressing your love to someone else is also a form of confronting your fears since one would never know whether or not the other person loves them back. A survey from Oxford high school shows that many students are hesitant or shy when it comes to mentioning anything about their loved ones. this shows that fear of rejection can stop us from knowing others' responses. therefore, confronting our fears can lead us to unexpected results as well as lead us closer to what we are looking for. On the other hand, some suggest that taking exposure can be tough and require a tremendous amount of tenacity and courage to achieve personal or professional goals. to illustrate, not only that most people do not have enough patience to endure the uncertainty of chasing their dreams but also risk losing their money and social status. A famous boxer Mohammed Ali used to say that if you are not fighting for your dreams, you will be contributing to others' dreams. To sum up, I strongly believe that people should not give up on their image and dedicate themselves to them. in addition, family and close friends should also seek to help you in your journey.