Modern children are suffering from those disease which were once consider to be meant for the aduts only.obesity is the major disease prevalent among the children.what are its causes and remedies?

Obesity has been the current issue for the youth these days, which was actually faced by elder people. This essay will examine the main causes of this disease and the solutions to this problem. The two main causes of youngsters facing this disease are eating habits and lack of physical activities. Nowadays, children have a habit of eating lots of junk food. For instance, mostly both the parents are working and because of that they don't get much time to look after their child's diet part. Also, as parents are busy with their work or social life, they allow their kids to spend lots of time on mobile phones, and that is the reason why kids are not able to do physical activities. For example, working from home has been the trend these days especially for women. They are busy with their work and because their work should not get disturbed they allow their children to use a mobile phones. Some possible solutions to this problem are proper diet should be planned as per the age of the juvenile. So that children can eat healthy food more as compared to junk food. Moreover, there should be compulsion on some activities where children can physically participate. For example, both parents and children can have a morning exercise session, an evening walk session or a kind of playtime at least for an hour. To conclude, Parents should equally focus on heir eating habits and physical activities to avoid this serious issue called Obesity.