To what extent do you agree or disagree with the idea of legalising abortion.

Nowadays, people are more concerned about the future, so they need to take wise decisions. Few of them support the idea of legalising abortion. On the other hand, people disagree with this statement. I partially agree with both standards. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of abortion. There are several reasons why I agree with abortion. To begin with, some people are from poor backgrounds they do not have enough money to rise a child. Nowadays, money plays a crucial role in our life, as they are poor humans who do not have the right environment to rise a child. This may be one of the reasons to make this decision. Furthermore, few people not have the maturity to grow a child. Because, age factors play a vital role. Few of them are getting pregnant at the earliest stage of their life. This factor made people take a wise decision to abort the kid in the womb. However, there are some disagreements with this statement. Firstly, even though a kid is in the womb they have a heart like a human. An abortion is equal to killing life in nature. In order to avoid that there are some contraceptive methods which help to prevent these abortion situationsabortion situation. secondly, if they decided to abort, they feel guilt which remains in their mind for a lifetime and they are mentally disturbed. These are the reason why I disagree with making this idea legal. In conclusion, This essay has discussed the merits and demerits of legalising abortion. before giving birth we have to take crucial decisions.